Final Project | IMC Campaign

I am thrilled to announce I have accepted a summer position as a full-time Graphic Design Intern at Jabil in St. Pete.

This Jabil blog post about the 50 year anniversary campaign does a perfect job explaining the company and its history.

Jabil works business to business, so their marketing and communications are aimed at current employees and investors, potential employees and investors, current clients, and potential clients.

I designed an IMC campaign for my MAMC final project, focused on Jabils anniversary. My communications strategy was to keep the designs simple and modern, sticking to the company color scheme and already established branding guidelines.

UPDATE: All images from this project have been removed from post, after the conclusion of this semester.

This project was for educational purposes only for my graduate studies in the MAMC program at the University of Florida.

