P12 | E-mail Campaign

This week in my Photoshop graduate class, we created e-mail campaigns for the same company as last weeks web ads. An email campaign is, simply put, one of the many spammy emails you get on a daily basis. If done right, the receiver is not annoyed, but is actually enticed to click one of the many “slices” of the image which links to various places.

For example, the image you see here was sliced (in Photoshop) into many tiny links including (from top to bottom):

    • View online.
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Audible.com
    • Library
    • Wish List
    • Browse Audible
    • Take me to shop all Audible gifts
    • Get my free audiobook/trial
    • Send this offer to a friend
    • View this email online.
    • Unsubscribe
    • Privacy Policy

Email Ads

View last weeks web ads HERE to see why I chose these design.

*I am not associated with Audible in any way, and this project was for educational purposes only.

